CONTACT


Embassy of Nepal, Pretoria

976 Francis Baard Street
Arcadia, Pretoria, 0083
Tel: 012 342 7546
Fax: 012 342 3619
Email: eonpretoria@mofa.gov.np
Website: za.nepalembassy.gov.np

Embassy closing days(सार्वजनिक विदामा दूतावास बन्द रहने बारे):
Embassy Working days:
Monday to Friday (except public holidays)
Business hours:
09:00-16:00 hrs (May-August), 09:00-17:00 hrs (September-April)
Consular Service Hours:
09:00 – 15:30 hrs.
The Embassy will remain closed for business to observe following public holidays during the Nepali calendar year 2075 B.S.(14 April 2018 to 13 April 2019)besides weekend days- Saturdays and Sundays:
वि.सं. २०७५ सालमा साप्ताहिक विदा (शनिबार, आइतबार) र देहायका सार्वजनिक विदाका दिन यो दूतावास बन्द रहने व्यहोरा सबैलाई सूचित गरिन्छ।
2018:
Friday, April 27
Monday, April 30
Tuesday, May 01
Thursday, September 20
Monday, September 24
Thursday, October 18
Friday, October 19
Thursday, November 08
Friday, November 09
Tuesday, December 25
Wednesday, December 26
Monday, December 31
2019
Tuesday, January 01
Friday, March 08
Thursday, March 21

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone Number

Subject

Your Message